Posted by: Run For Life | 31 July, 2011

Keep on going

I’ve had a fairly successful week training wise.  I had one day where I ran and felt like I could have kept running for hours, love that!  Some things have changed.  I’m still doing a half next weekend, but not the one I originally was going to.  It’s a long story but I’m lucky I found another one to do.

Still trying to get back into the writing groove, so it might take a little time.  Right now I feel awkward with my posts.  I’m going to attempt to blog after my runs as much as possible, because I can tell you right now I don’t remember what it was I wanted to say…oops. I’m also hoping I’ll be able to change up the look of the blog, add more info, jazz it up – so to speak.

Sorry this is a pretty bad post 😛

 


Responses

  1. I really enjoy the blog article.Really looking forward to read more. Fantastic. befdefffebga


Leave a comment

Categories