Posted by: Run For Life | 26 May, 2009

Glisten Workouts

In my previous post I mentioned that I did not make up any of my routines this past week.  Instead, I used the Glisten Workouts!  These are mailed to your inbox with concise instructions.  If you don’t know what a move looks like there is always a link to an instructional video to watch for proper form and you do not have to watch each one if you don’t want to.

I first heard about this from the Chic Runner a few months back and signed up for it immediately.  These were created by Allyson Felix, an Olympian runner, and her brother, Wes Felix, a professional Nike runner.  So you know you’re getting quality workouts here!

You can choose what level of workouts to receive or get them all – completely free!

Responses

  1. Those sound very interesting and something I certainly need to look in to. Thanks!


Leave a Reply

Categories

