Posted by: Run For Life | 2 September, 2008

Human Race 10k

I ran the Human Race 10k. Sort of. Because I have been super busy the past bit…in my true fashion, I got mixed up. I THOUGHT it was the 31st when in fact it was the 1st….and I didn’t notice until after I ran. I guess it’s a good thing I didn’t pay the $50.00 to run in the actual race. THAT would have been embarrassing. 😉 I kept thinking the nano’s date was messed up when I uploaded…but, no. I guess I lost the race by 24 hrs, haha. Once I recover from this whirlwind, I’ll get back to regular posting. I’m pretty sure I have over 600 items in my reader queue so don’t be surprised if I’m behind the times.

Leave a Reply

Categories

