Posted by: Run For Life | 23 July, 2008

Hydration frustration

Usually, I have no problem with fluid intake and I’ll guzzle a good 3L before the evening. Lately though it’s been a struggle. I admit, it’s probably due to the fact that I didn’t want to pay through the nose for water all the time while traveling but now I’m finding that I’ve had to force myself to even drink 0.5L. Or perhaps it’s due to the weather being rainy. At any rate, I hope this will be fixed by the end of the week.

In other news, this is the second month my RW has come on time, woohoo! I hope this means it’s remedied. So tonight, (as in…in ten minutes) I get to curl up with it and RT before hitting the sack. Today I was fairly low in energy so I am hoping my body will allow me to fall asleep early.

No, I have not forgotten to type up running recaps. My external HD is being ridiculous so I haven’t been able to get my pictures up…and who wants to read a running post with no pics? I’ve set aside time to work on this tomorrow so cross your fingers that I can figure out the problem! Also, I’ve finally gotten through all the running blogs I fell behind in reading…though commenting is a whole other story.

As you may or may not have noticed, I have a feed now set up for this URL. Feel free to subscribe! ::bats eyelashes:: jk.

Responses

  1. I’m subscribed – just a little slow to get everything read! Sorry about that.


Leave a Reply

Categories

