Posted by: Run For Life | 20 July, 2008

Kickin’ Around

So, maybe you’ve noticed my posts in the past several weeks have been not as consistent as usual. If not, that’s ok – I won’t hold it against you 😉 lol. That’s because I’ve been in multiple countries and have had limited internet access. (Ok, so really I could have had it anywhere I was I just didn’t want to pay for it.) Pictures and details on my runs will be forthcoming…perhaps a few later today even. I’m still a bit jet-lagged and trying to catch up on things. I have a bazillion posts to catch up on in addition though I promise I’ll eventually get through them. Hope you’re all doing well. 🙂

Responses

  1. Hey, I was hoping you’d write duirng/before your trip. Did you even come to Munich? I would have loved to meet up with you!

  2. Busy busy busy!


Leave a Reply

Categories

