Posted by: Run For Life | 4 July, 2008

~ Woot ~

(I wrote this yesterday and forgot to publish it, oops.)

I just wanted to give you a few updates since I haven’t been posting regularly. Bullet point so I can get to sleep.

– Happy Post-Canada Day and Happy Pre-Fourth of July!

– Plan bigger mileage is going well so far! I’ve had good runs so hopefully the pattern continues. My legs are thanking me and my lungs are a little resistant, but they’ll get there. ๐Ÿ˜‰ New running routes are in the works, which I think will also help spice things up.

– I just saw an ad on a website for Cruzan GUAVA Rum. So I Googled it. I HAVE to try this. You do not understand. I LOVE Guava it has been my favourite fruit since I was 5 (no joke.) Now it and mango are tied for first. I pay a tiny fortune to get a guava every so often. Really, it’s ridiculous how happy seeing this ad made me, haha. I don’t drink often at all and if I do it’s usually red wine so I’ll probably get some for my birthday if I remember (in a month-ish.) Anyway, I know none of you care about that so I’ll end this. (Told you I was tired!)

Responses

  1. good call moving to wordpress! It’s definitely the best blog site out there!

  2. Mmm that rum sounds good… I will definitely try it ๐Ÿ™‚


Leave a Reply

Categories

