Posted by: Run For Life | 13 June, 2008

Muscle Madness

As in, my muscles are on strike.  For some reason, my arches and calves were super angry at me this morning and it didn’t ease up.  I haven’t worn heels, I did not differ from my normal workout, and I also did not do anything that I can imagine would make them rebel.  So, I took today off.  Despite REALLY wanting to go for a run because I do not want an injury.  C’est la vie mon ami.  We shall see how tomorrow goes.

Unrelated: Does anyone know of a really intense ab workout?  My normal ones are getting too easy.

Leave a Reply

Categories

