Posted by: Run For Life | 8 August, 2007

Absentminded Kiki

I completely forgot that I needed to write up a review of the Sport Beans.  These little buggers I tried in the Lemon Lime flavour.  I like how the package is small and that they don’t contain a ridiculous amount of calories.  They are a little bigger than Jelly Belly beans.  Basically they taste like a congealed sports drink to me and are easy to eat while exercising.  I personally don’t like to chew things while active because it just seems unnatural to me (and also it will cause your body’s blood flow to focus more on the digestive track than when just consuming water and gels) though these were very soft and I don’t think I’d have any problems with them.

Leave a Reply

Categories

