Posted by: Run For Life | 7 June, 2007

Core Stregthening

So there was no running today; though I did walk a whole lot throughout the day.  I also did some pilates and core strengthening exercises we used to do in diving….holy crap I need to work on that more, haha.

I’ve also realized that I need to eat more.  I’ve been eating healthy but just not consuming near enough calories for my body.  So I’m going to try to work on that.

Here is a great running site if you’re interested: Canadian Runner

Oh!  I purchased a running hat and will be sure to test it out soon 🙂

Leave a Reply

Categories

