Posted by: Run For Life | 19 May, 2007

Why I am running

I have started this specific blog to track my running progress.  I have been running on and off for the past several years and just recently picked it back up in January 2007.  By mid-April I was running 10k in an hour!  I had seen a few pamphlets for the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society’s “Team in Training” which coaches (non)athletes while raising money for cancer research.  You can learn more by checking out my page for that here: (link is now defunct)

Please feel free to leave any advice, encouraging words, or stories of your own!!!

Leave a Reply

Categories

