Posted by: Run For Life | 14 August, 2009

Another year older

Today is my twenty fifth birthday…not quite sure how I feel about that yet, haha.  I was able to get in another beautiful run this morning so the day has definitely started out right.  It was still a short run although I was able to run it a little faster than yesterday (probably because I got some sleep.)  I’m off to work, I hope you all have a good running day as well!  The “Daily Kick in the Butt” from RW is a great one so I’ll leave you with that:

If you ever get a second chance in life for something, you’ve got to go all the way. – Lance Armstrong

Responses

  1. Happy B-Day. Wow, you are a quarter of a century years old. You are getting up there…

  2. Happy B-day! A great run first thing in the morning is a great way to celebrate! Hope you enjoy the rest of your day!

  3. Hope you had an excellent birthday :)

  4. Happy Birthday! Great job getting a run in early in the morning.

    The 25th birthday tends to get better over the years. I recently celebrated my 25th birthday for the eleventh time and now it is beginning to feel OK.

    Have a great weekend!

  5. Happy Birthday! Enjoy your run.

    Greetings from Germany

  6. Happy Belated Birthday!

  7. Happy Belated Birthday! I’m behind a bit, but still wanted to wish ya a Happy Birthday!


Leave a Reply

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

